The group discount is unlocked if the minimum order quantity is reached before the countdown timer ends. A group buy order will confirmed at the end of the countdown timer, and you will receive an email notification confirming your purchase.
When a group buy is unlocked, each buyer will receive the group discount on their order.
To share a group buy, proceed to the checkout to receive your invite link to share with friends. See our Getting Started page for an example.
You can reserve a spot in a group buy by clicking on the Join Group Buy button and selecting the quantity you wish to buy. Make sure your payment information and mailing address are correct during the checkout process.
You will only be charged for the product after the group discount is unlocked and your order ships. You may see a temporary authorization charge on your account right after you join the group buy. Authorization charges are only used to validate your payment method and will usually be removed from your account within 3 business days.
If the group minimum order quantity is not reached at the end of the countdown timer, we'll send you an email notification to let you know that the group discount was not unlocked. You will not be charged for the order. If you would still like to purchase the product, you can join the group buy again in the next listing window.
Yes, you can leave a group buy by canceling your order anytime before the allotted time ends. If you no longer want the product and the order has already shipped, you can return the product for a refund.
CrowdWoo is currently only available to customers and brands within the United States.
If you have questions regarding your group order, please send your inquiry to firstname.lastname@example.org.